Read Customer Reviews | International Door Corporation | Lewiston

Read what other customers say about International Door Corp.


Rating Summary of 142 Reviews

5 stars
 
132
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (142 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
If I knew then, what I know now

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | June 01, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The guys did a great job and they were efficient! I wish I had called you sooner!


 
Great first impression

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | April 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


This was actually my first call I made. I called after hours and the phone was answered. I received a quote the next day and it was exactly what I expected.


 
The total package

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | March 30, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Knowledgeable, friendly staff, fast service, competitive price


 
No complaints!

Reviewed by (Rumford, ME) | March 23, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The repairman was extremely professional, wasted no time, got to work immediately. Very please with service and the tech was very knowledgeable.


 
New Gargae doors/ Liftmasters Garage Door openers

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | November 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would recommend this company to anyone looking to replace garage doors and the garage door openers. A great selection on site to select the new doors from so you can see product you are buying. Very professional people from start to finish and done an excellent job installing our new doors and openers. They were here when they said they would be and we are very pleased with the workmanship. Thank you all from start to finish. A very happy customer here!


 
Old opener to new!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | September 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Had a garage door opener that took its last lift and had a new one installed-it didn't take long and the new opener works like a charm! Thank you to this professional team for being so efficient and knowledgeable in their work. I would recommend them to anyone!


 
Success Story

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


It is appreciated to have a problem, see it solved and feel that you have had the right person to initiate it's success!


 
Unexpected

Reviewed by (Poland, ME) | August 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Wonderful! I am so grateful for how quick you came out and that the job ended up being far less costly than anticipated. Thank you!!! :)


 
Another excellent job!

Reviewed by (Bryant Pond, ME) | July 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Jason, thanks so much for the prompt, helpful, professional service you provided me. As usual, the work done on the installation and transfer of overhead was excellent. Now you know why I keep dropping by to have work done by you and your team. Again, thanks!


 
Consitantly great service

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | June 20, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I had 2 service calls with 2 different service men, both were excellent!


 
Professional work

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | May 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Dennis is always so helpful and professional. The job is always done correctly when he services our garage doors.


 
Thank you!

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | April 25, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The service technician was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable.


 
Same day service

Reviewed by (Poland, ME) | April 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I have a storage business. One of my units emptied and was available only that one day and your man came immediately! Wonderful service.


 
Help you can count on

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | March 24, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Paul was so helpful on the phone to help me change my code on the main unit. Thanks!


 
Come on down....

Reviewed by (Greene, ME) | March 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Service was fast and convenient. The price was also right. Thank you!


 
Great job!

Reviewed by (Greene, ME) | March 17, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good and experienced doorman. Knows his stuff!


 
All around good service

Reviewed by (Sabattus, ME) | February 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


No complaints! Friendly and professional service throughout the process. Great company!


 
Pleased as pie

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | January 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with your salesman Jason, the installers and product!


 
We get by with a little help

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | December 30, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for being so helpful and willing to help us troubleshoot our issue!


 
Reliable

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | December 02, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Have always been pleased with people and service from you and your employees


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | October 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Made my old door sound new again!


 
Job well done

Reviewed by (Livermore, ME) | October 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I am very impressed with your company and your products - 100%


 
Great job

Reviewed by (Monmouth, ME) | October 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Our overall experience was very positive. People were timely, friendly and did what we expected. Thank you.


 
Exceptional

Reviewed by (W Paris, ME) | September 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The service is exceptional - very professional, very polite. We are extremely satisfied with the quality of the work and of the doors. This company is highly recommended.


 
Very Helpful

Reviewed by (Durham, ME) | September 21, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks! Very Helpful. Gave tips on how I could save a few bucks.


 
Great Service!

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | August 25, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very satisfied with the NEXT day service and also being able to repair while I was at work!! Thank you very much for checking both doors and doing repairs as needed. Great Service!!


 
The way things should be

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Dealing with IDC is always a very good experience. The work is always professional. Well done.


 
Great job

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | August 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent experience start to finish. Thank you!


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | July 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Your men were very professional both times they serviced my doors and put in the new overhead motor.


 
All in good time

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The repairman took the time to explain what was needed and our options on the replacement of parts. He was able to finish the job quickly and efficiently.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +