Read Customer Reviews | International Door Corporation | Lewiston

Read what other customers say about International Door Corp.


Rating Summary of 144 Reviews

5 stars
 
134
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (144 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | July 28, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Your men were very professional both times they serviced my doors and put in the new overhead motor.


 
All in good time

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 13, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The repairman took the time to explain what was needed and our options on the replacement of parts. He was able to finish the job quickly and efficiently.


 
Reliable

Reviewed by (Bryant Pond, ME) | July 06, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Jason has always been a great help and offered valuable guidance. Mike was extremely fast and professional. He solved my problem in a short time.


 
Thank you

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | June 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The gentleman that serviced my garage door that day went above and beyond. He informed me that the auto door panel on the outside of the house could be programmed for both garage doors. Big help as I did not know this.


 
Satifisfied Customer

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | May 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I was very satisfied and happy with the service I received. I will be calling if I have any more issues. Thank you!


 
The neighbors noticed!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | May 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The technicians were very nice and my neighbor was here and she said she could call you in a couple weeks!


 
Now that's what you call service

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | April 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I've been in the service market for over 45 years. This service tech went way above and beyond.


 
Thank you for your service

Reviewed by (Durham, ME) | April 08, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We have new doors, so there are no problems to report. Your installers were great: on time, answered questions, worked efficiently, very easy to deal with. Love the doors.


 
Smooth

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | April 05, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


I never had a home repair go so smoothly. Thank you!


 
Convenience I can count on

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | March 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The person who took my call was very knowledgeable and very understanding in finding me an appointment based on my schedule.


 
What a nice suprise

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | March 14, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Bill was much less then I expected


 
Fast

Reviewed by (New Gloucester, ME) | March 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast efficient and overall great service!


 
Can't keep me down

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | March 07, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


You have not let me down and I thank you for that!


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | March 03, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Bouffard & McFarland Builders has been very satisfied with Jason Baril and his team. Great, friendly & prompt service. Thank you!


 
More then convenient

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | February 23, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The technician was wonderful. He didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing the pod needed a battery. Since we lubricate and maintain our doors well, I did not want the tune and lube service and he did not push this service. I really appreciated that type of service and the appointment was more then convenient, it was immediate :)


 
Great job

Reviewed by (LISBON FALLS, ME) | February 18, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We've had very good luck with your company. We would let everyone know how good service we had with your company. The service guy that installed the door was very very friendly.


 
Prompt

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | February 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Thankful for prompt service and ability to fix problem.


 
Pleased

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | February 17, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very pleased with how smoothly our doors work now that they have been repaired. Thanks!


 
Movin on up

Reviewed by (Lisbon Falls, ME) | January 27, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfied with my new roll up door - both quality and price. All staff members I talked to were great.


 
Great Job!

Reviewed by (Lisbon Falls, ME) | January 19, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Installers were very professional, worked diligently. Done (completion) quick. Great job! Highly recommend your staff & quality work.


 
Very Pleased

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | December 31, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The service technician who came to our house to work was very knowledgeable, courteous and friendly. His workmanship in putting in the system was outstanding.


 
Consistant time and time again

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | December 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Service tech was polite and punctual. This is our third door we have purchase and have always been satisfied.


 
Doing the Happy Dance

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | October 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors look great! We are very happy with both the doors and the installation.


 
All around good product

Reviewed by (New Gloucester, ME) | October 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very please with your products & services at both of the properties I own.


 
Door runs great!

Reviewed by (Lisbon, ME) | September 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


the technician that came Dennis Gunn was very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. The door is working excellent. He is an asset to your organization.


 
Lives up to their reputation

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | September 17, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


All was exceptional & we are fully satisfied. Much appreciation!


 
Envy of the neighborhood

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | September 11, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


3 Years ago we replaced our garage doors. Satisfied & received many compliments from friends and people we don't even know!


 
Very Impressed

Reviewed by (Lisbon Falls, ME) | August 28, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


You were so warm and friendly Jason as were your personnel. I am very happy and most important I didn't have to shop around - so easy. Trustworthy repairmen.


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Turner, ME) | August 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Fast, courteous, efficient service. Thank you!


 
Professional

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Staff & technician were very professional and knowledgeable!


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +