Read Customer Reviews | International Door Corporation | Lewiston

Read what other customers say about International Door Corp.


Rating Summary of 144 Reviews

5 stars
 
134
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (144 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
In a pinch

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | August 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your prompt & thorough service, provided on short notice when I had an unexpected door malfunction


 
Happy with my door

Reviewed by (S. Paris, ME) | August 12, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


It seemed to me that $170 was high for 1 hour of labor but otherwise I was very happy!


 
Knowledgeable

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jason is a great asset to your company. Very helpful and knowledgeable


 
Very please

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much for your great service. Good job done! Courteous staff


 
Very helpful

Reviewed by (New Auburn, ME) | July 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


You were very helpful with your services. I will call again when I have a problem with my door.


 
Thank you

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 09, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much for your great service. Good job done! Courteous staff


 
Best product around

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | June 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Jason: you have a great product and service people (Mike). I will recommend IDC as the very best! We've been shopping around and you have the very best product!


 
In love

Reviewed by (Lisbon, ME) | June 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


This was a new garage door install and not a problem. We LOVE our new door and the great sales help and service we received. We will highly recommend to friends and family! Very professional! THANK YOU! We have been driving past for years and like the building and displays. Once inside, Jason had us sold!!


 
What a pleasure

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | June 24, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Your service technician was a pleasure to work with. Very helpful!


 
Professional

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | June 24, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The process was handled very professionally start to finish. Thank you!


 
What more could I ask

Reviewed by (auburn, ME) | June 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick service, good service, good price - what more could I want


 
Great Service start to finish

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | June 12, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Dear Folks - We just wanted to let you know how pleased we have been from the day of estimate, to the choices, to treatment, to prompt delivery and installation! You are a first class operation! It will take a while for our contractor to wrap the wood edges and make a few adjustments to make our garage look as straight and level as the door. He can install the weather stripping. Thanks so much!


 
Have faith

Reviewed by (Greene, ME) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Appreciated that the door now operates like new and the repairman showed me how to correct the problem if it reoccured


 
Great Co

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | June 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Company... You have helped me a lot over the years. Thanks!


 
Smooth sailing

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | June 03, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with the work performed by Dennis Gunn. Our garage door has never operated so smoothly. Thank you!


 
Bonus

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | May 19, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


International door fixed the problem with my door PLUS additional maintenance. Very professional. Did a very good job.


 
Fair Enough

Reviewed by (Greene, ME) | May 13, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Dear Jason,
We appreciated the opportunity to speak to you today. You listened to our concerns and showed us that customer service/satisfaction is of utmost importance to you and your company. We felt that you were fair and reasonable in adjusting out bill. Thank you Jason. You went out of your way to make us feel better. your dad is fortunate to have you working with him!


 
The extra mile

Reviewed by (Litchfield, ME) | May 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


To whom it may concern:
Thank you for installing my garage door opener. The young man doing the installation was polite and efficient. I especially appreciated him adjusting and "tuning up" the second garage door. That service surprised me! Thank you so much.
I will be happy to recommend International Door Corp. The experience was very nice from the receptionist on the phone, talking with Jason, to the installation.
Again, thanks!


 
Service with a smile

Reviewed by (LEWISTON, ME) | April 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your kind and courteous service when I called because one of the pulley's on my garage door broke. Your service tech that fixed the problem was very helpful. The garage door never sounded so good! Thank you again.


 
Profesionals

Reviewed by (Livermore, ME) | April 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I found all of your staff to be very knowledgeable and professional. They were willing to work with me.


 
Prompt

Reviewed by (Greene, ME) | April 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


The problem was diagnosed promptly, the workmen came when they said they would and in general I am very pleased!


 
Quick Service

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | April 10, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Thank you for your quick response to my door problem. I really appreciate your effort especially at the time of our first blizzard. We were buried with snow


 
Great Service

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | April 07, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Service. Mike was surprisingly prompt and he was thorough and courteous.


 
In love

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | April 02, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


I LOVE my new insulated garage doors and the new garage door openers!!! We installed them ourselves but had a few questions which were answered promptly and professionally. I will definitely buy my doors for my home through International Door Corp. They know customer service and they now their product! Service beyond the sale!


 
Caution - sharp

Reviewed by (Poland, ME) | March 30, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Sharp Technician... Everyone involved was very sharp, personable and knowledgeable. Thanks!


 
Customer Service at it's best

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | March 13, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Your tech could have sold me a whole panel but fixed the panel we had. For this reason I will use you again and recommend you and write this online review. Bravo!


 
Service Call

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | March 06, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Tuned & lubed doors, never happier.


 
Tune-Up

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | February 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Doors now open like a charm! Great Tune-UP!


 
5 stars

Reviewed by | February 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


no surprises, great installation and service.


 
PROFESSIONAL

Reviewed by (Greenwood, ME) | February 23, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Exceptionally knowledgeable and professional. Totally impressed with service. Call in PM and the NEXT day doors were serviced and operating by 1 PM.


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +