Read Customer Reviews | International Door Corporation | Lewiston

Read what other customers say about International Door Corp.


Rating Summary of 144 Reviews

5 stars
 
134
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (144 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Great service

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | February 20, 2015 | 4 stars out of 5


Tech was very polite. I would recommend him to everyone.. Thank you for your service and Paul I want to thank you for coming over and your concern. You are special


 
Exceptional!

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | November 05, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


When I needed a new panel for my garage door, I did research and called International. That was a great decision! They were prompt, accurate, professional and a local business. It doesn't get any better than that. Thank you Jason, Chuck and Dennis.


 
Very Satisfied

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | October 03, 2014 | 4 stars out of 5


When my spring broke and I was unable to lift up my door manually, you were able to come out same-day and install new equipment. I appreciated the professionalism of the man that came to the house, and I would definitely call you again for help.


 
First impressions is everything

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | October 01, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The customer service we received was wonderful, our door was fixed promptly and the whole entire process was made exceptionally easy! Thank you!!!


 
Superb service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | September 06, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Superb service!


 
Very happy with the new doors

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | September 01, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


It was new installation - very happy with the new doors, but never saw the installer


 
Good work!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 16, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Was very satisfated with your company and the work done.


 
Prompt service

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your prompt same day service!! It was truly appreciated! Thanks Jason


 
Amazing service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 12, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Amazing service - will recomand to friends and family


 
Good job!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Good Job! Thank you.


 
poor service following installation

Reviewed by (Auburn, ME) | June 17, 2014 | 2 stars out of 5


I originally had my garage door installed 2 years ago. Just days after install the plastic gasket cover placed on the inside of the door cracked on both sides near the ground. I phoned Jason who informed me that this "may be a cost" that I would incur. There was a good deal of resistance to even come to my home and look at the failed work. Only several days later did they come to look at the work to determine if, in fact, it was an issue with installation. I was not charged, but was told (...)


Company Response:
We are sorry to hear your experience was anything less than exceptional as we always strive for nothing less than perfection and complete customer satisfaction. It is customary for customer service to (...)


 
Prompt service

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | June 12, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Prompt service and quick appointment.


 
Great job!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | May 22, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job.


 
Wonderful job!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | March 07, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you-
Dennis did a wonderful job!


 
Very satisfied!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | February 07, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


I have done business with you in the past, I was also very satisfied.


 
Technical was great!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | January 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Technical was great. He knows his stuff and he was pleasant.


 
Awesome!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | January 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for picking up my key at work. You guys are awesome!


 
Repair completed without further issues!

Reviewed by (lewiston, ME) | January 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Second intervention with this service Rep. He is pleasant to deal with and he knows his craft. Repair was correctly completed without further issues.


 
Job well done!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | October 28, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for a job well done!


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | October 03, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your great service and for coming when you said you would!:)


 
Excellent customer service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | September 04, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your excellent customer service, your professionalism and a job well done. I also appreciate the excellent clean up job after our doors were installed.


 
Very good service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 29, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Dear Sir, I had very good service from Dennis. He is friendly and polite, efficient, knows his work well and speak very positive of his employees. Thanks


 
Very reasonable price!

Reviewed by (turner, ME) | August 21, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for the great service!!! Very reasonable price and the repair man was very knowledgeable and friendly.


 
Very accommodating!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 13, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The person who handled my call was very accommodating. He scheduled one repair early so i could leave for a weekend trip on time. Excellent customer service.


 
Very good service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 06, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Very good service! Thank you


 
Denis

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | August 05, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Denis is excellent!


 
Parts compatible with my garage doors

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 23, 2013 | 4 stars out of 5


Thanks for procuring parts compatible with the rest of my doors


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 23, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great job, great service


 
So kind and informative

Reviewed by | July 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Here is the deposit for my new door. I am so excited. I also want to thank you for being so kind and so informative and guiding me thru this process. I look forward to the rest of the process


 
Highly recommend it!

Reviewed by | July 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for installing my garage door opener. The youg man doing the installation was polite and efficiant, especially appreciate him adjusting ans ''tuning'' up the second garage door. That service surprised me! Thank you so much.


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +