Read Customer Reviews | International Door Corporation | Lewiston

Read what other customers say about International Door Corp.


Rating Summary of 144 Reviews

5 stars
 
134
4 stars
 
9
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
1
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (144 customer reviews)
4.9 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
We love it!

Reviewed by | July 19, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


We love the new door! Thank you for the good advice and great work.


 
Great Services

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | July 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great Services


 
Great services

Reviewed by | July 16, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Great services


 
I did not have to be be home, great work

Reviewed by | June 25, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I was not at home time of repair and I was glad, I did not have to be be here and the work was great,

Thanks so much.


 
Great work & great technician

Reviewed by | June 25, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was excellent the technician is a good worker.


 
Efficient and pleasant for the second time!

Reviewed by | June 25, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The two repairmen were very efficient and pleasant. I had Previous service to install my door opener and, for the second time, really good work.


 
never had any problems!

Reviewed by | June 25, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


I am a past custumer for the second time and I never had any problems with your company.


 
Definitely referring to friends and family

Reviewed by | June 25, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Jason is fantastic and worked hard to find the ligho doors for our needs definitely referring to friends and family! Very happy!


 
Prompt and Pro !

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | June 18, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for prompt, Professional service


 
Very Happy!!!

Reviewed by | May 28, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


This was a new order & installation job Jason is fantastic and worked hard to find the perfect doors for our needs, DEFINITELY reffering to friends ans family!

Very Happy!!!


 
Never had any problems!

Reviewed by | May 16, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Never had any problems with your company


 
Efficent Work

Reviewed by | April 03, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


The two repairmen were very efficent and pleasant


 
The best

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | March 21, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Known as being the best!


 
Again!

Reviewed by | January 29, 2013 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for your prompt service!


 
Everything was great

Reviewed by | August 23, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Everything was great, kev is a hard worker


 
kind and courterous service

Reviewed by | March 06, 2012 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your kind and courterous service when I called because one of the pully's on my garage door broke.

Your services teck that solved the problems was very helpfull

Thank you again


 
The doors look great!

Reviewed by | June 08, 2011 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors look great!

Thank you so much!


 
Thank you so much for your promt service!

Reviewed by | April 29, 2011 | 5 stars out of 5


Just to tell you how pleased we have been from the day of estimate, to choices, to treatment, to prompt delivery and installation! You are first calss operation! It will take a while for our contractor to wrap the wood edges and make a few adjustements to make our garage door look as straight + level as the door he can install the wcather stripping! Thanks so much


 
prompt professional service!

Reviewed by (Lewiston, ME) | April 12, 2011 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your prompt professional service.


 
Prompt service

Reviewed by | March 03, 2011 | 5 stars out of 5


We appreciate your prompt service.

Thank You.


 
My Compliments

Reviewed by (Greenwood, ME) | February 22, 2011 | 5 stars out of 5


I could not open my garage door either electrically or manually. It was not frozen and from the way it was acting, there was a definite problem. I called your compagny and got in contact with Jason. Jason listend to my description of the problem and was extremly helpful. Ilive 50 miles or so away from Lewiston but in a little over 2 hours a repairman arrived at my home. His name was Dennis and he was friendly, knowlegable, and a true professional. He solved my problem, serviced my LiftMaster systems (...)


 
Thank you for such a fast fix!

Reviewed by (Lisbon Falls, ME) | February 15, 2011 | 5 stars out of 5


Jason was so nice! You don't know how much of a stress was taken off my shoulders when he got done.


 
Great Work!

Reviewed by | December 08, 2008 | 5 stars out of 5


Roger was great! The service wonderful - all involved very polite & helpful - Jason also very helpful


 
Very satisfifaited!

Reviewed by | December 08, 2008 | 5 stars out of 5


Very satisfifaited!


< Previous page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +